Competence gained from experience

Technomarketing has been helping international customers gain a competitive advantage since 1984

1984: Technomarketing Beratungsgesellschaft m.b.H. is founded in Vienna
1986: Technomarketing Research International is established. The network boasts:

  • A consistent methodology adhering to defined working standards
  • Efficient project management
  • A high degree of specialisation

Flexible management of knowledge and capacities

In view of the variety of tasks, industries and technological fields out there, it is important for service resources to be organised in a very specific way if the highest level of specialist expertise, efficiency and creativity is to be ensured for each individual project. Technomarketing Research International has mastered this challenge by developing a “network of know-how”.

The hard core of Technomarketing

The senior consultants at the offices of Technomarketing Research International are at the very heart of our organisation. They are responsible for managing the projects carried out in our clients’ companies. Along with their expertise in strategy and marketing, they also specialise in certain sectors or specific technological fields.

Specialists in detail and creative solutions

As and when they need it, our senior consultants and in-house experts have access to in-depth support from an additional network of carefully selected external experts covering a wide range of specialist areas (industries, technologies). All of the experts in this network must adhere to all the strict standards defined by Technomarketing Research International with regard to the methods they use in their work, their standards and their discretion in the specific project.

Our competences ...

 

 

CUSTOMERS • CUSTOMER VALUE • DECISIONS: WE MOBILISE KNOW-HOW

Kompetent aus Erfahrung

Technomarketing arbeitet seit 1984 mit internationalen Kunden an Lösungen für den Wettbewerbsvorsprung.

1984: Gründung der Technomarketing Beratungsgesellschaft m.b.H. in Wien
1986: Gründung Technomarketing Research International – Netzwerk mit

  • einheitlicher Methodik mit definierten Arbeitsstandards
  • effizientem Projektmanagement
  • hoher Spezialisierung.

Flexibles Management von Wissen und Kapazitäten

Die Vielfalt der Aufgaben, Branchen und Technologiebereiche erfordert eine besondere Organisationsform der Dienstleistungsressourcen, um in den Projekten jeweils höchste Fachkompetenz, Effizienz und Kreativität sicherzustellen. Technomarketing Research International hat diese Herausforderung in einem "Netzwerk des Know-hows" gelöst.

Der harte Kern

Kern unserer Organisation sind Seniorconsultants an den Technomarketing Research International-Standorten. Sie sind für die unternehmerische Führung der Projekte bei den Auftraggebern zuständig. Neben ihrer Strategie- und Marketingkompetenz verfügen sie noch über spezifische Schwerpunkte in bestimmten Branchen oder Technologiebereichen.

Spezialisten für die Tiefe und kreative Lösungen

In der Tiefe werden unsere Seniorconsultants und eigene Experten bei Bedarf durch ein weiteres, sorgfältig ausgewähltes, externes Expertennetz unterstützt, das Spezialbereiche (Branchen, Technologien) abdeckt. Dieser Expertenkreis unterliegt in den Projekten allen definierten hohen Standards von Technomarketing Research International in Bezug auf Arbeits­methodik, Standards und Diskretion.

Unsere Kompetenzen ...

 

 

Technomarketing Research International-Netzwerk-Standorte

Wien | Zürich | Zug | Stuttgart | München
Bregenz | Boston | Peking

Kunden • Kundennutzen • Entscheidungen: Wir mobilisieren Know-How